Last evening was once again a proud occasion for PDGC at the annual dinner and presentation of the LDUGC individual and team awards. Mr Captain Jim Roberts along with Tom Hough, Andy Johnson and Simon Coumbe, representing the scratch team, collected the Division One Scratch League winners trophy for the second year running. Also a mention to members Malcolm McDermott and Ian Winterburn winners of the Senior Four Ball Championship. Well done everyone and best of luck for the forthcoming season in defence of the hat-trick bid.